€ 675,000.00

  • Near: Mirepoix, Carcassonne
  • County / State: Aude
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Surface area: 260
  • Area: 100000 m²
  • State: Renovated
  • Location: Edge of village or town
  • Reference number: OP0080
  • Property Type: Luxury Properties / Special property
  • Close to: Carcassonne, Fanjeaux

Description

Ground floor: Large entrance, open plan kitchen with breakfast bar and dining space with large glass doors leading onto staggered terraces and garden, large sitting / dining room with log burner and doors leading onto a wrap-around terrace, 2 bedrooms, bathroom, utility room and storage room.

First floor: Large open office / library, master bedroom with dressing room and large en-suite bathroom with free standing bath and views over the countryside, guest bedroom and bathroom.

Outside: The outside of this property is as beautifully designed and well finished as the inside.  With several seating areas, wrap around terraces, a brand new swimming pool, ample parking and panoramic views, this property really does have the wow factor. Sat on just over 10 hectares (22 acres) of organically farmed land, including a small lake, the property is completely private and would be perfect for someone wanting to keep horses.

Location: Just on the outskirts of a small village, in the heart of the beautiful Razes area of Aude, this house is in an area known as ‘the golden triangle’. 8 minutes to the local village with bakery, restaurant, post office, shop, butchers and school, 20 minutes to both Mirepoix and Limoux , 30 minutes to Carcassonne and 1 hour to Toulouse, the Mediterranean sea and the ski slopes.

This property is beautiful and completely unique, designed to an extremely high standard, it is light, airy and makes the most of the break-taking views! Private and peaceful but only a short distance to everything you need!  It really must be seen to be fully appreciated.

  • Year built: 1850

View on map / Neighborhood

  • Postal code: 11240

Features

  • Extra buildings: Various

€ 675,000.00

  • Pres: Mirepoix, Carcassonne, Fanjeaux
  • Département: Aude
  • Chambres: 4
  • Salles de bain: 3
  • Surface area: 260
  • Surface Terrain: 6518 m²
  • Etat: Rénovee
  • Emplacement: Abords village ou ville
  • Numéro de référence: OP0080
  • Type de Propriété : Prestige /manoir /châteaux
  • À proximité de: Carcassonne, Fanjeaux

Description

Rez-de-chaussée : Grande entrée, cuisine ouverte avec bar à petit-déjeuner et espace repas avec de grandes portes vitrées donnant sur des terrasses en quinconce et le jardin, grand salon/salle à manger avec poêle à bois et portes donnant sur une terrasse, 2 chambres, salle de bains, buanderie et débarras.

Premier étage : Grand bureau/ bibliothèque ouvert, chambre principale avec dressing et grande salle de bain en suite avec baignoire indépendante et vue sur la campagne, chambre d’amis et salle de bain.

A l’extérieur : L’extérieur de cette propriété est aussi joliment conçu et bien fini que l’intérieur.  Avec plusieurs places assises, des terrasses enveloppantes, une piscine toute neuve, un grand parking et des vues panoramiques, cette propriété a vraiment de quoi surprendre.

Emplacement : Juste à la périphérie d’un petit village, au cœur de la belle région de Razes dans l’Aude, cette maison se trouve dans une région connue sous le nom de « triangle d’or ». A 8 minutes du village avec boulangerie, restaurant, bureau de poste, magasin, boucherie et école, à 20 minutes de Mirepoix et Limoux, à 30 minutes de Carcassonne et à 1 heure de Toulouse, de la mer Méditerranée et des pistes de ski.

Cette propriété est magnifique et tout à fait unique, conçue à un niveau extrêmement élevé, elle est aérée et profite au maximum des vues imprenables ! Privée et paisible, mais seulement à une courte distance de tout ce dont vous avez besoin !  Il faut vraiment la voir pour l’apprécier pleinement.

  • Année de construction: 1850

Voir sur la carte / Quartier

  • Code postal: 11240

Caractéristiques

  • Dépendance: Plusieurs